Delete a route

To delete a route, take the following steps

  1. Log on if this is not the case yet.
  2. Select MyRouteYou>Routes from the hamburger menu (top left).
  3. You will see a list of routes.
  4. With 'More options', you can change the Route sorting.
  5. Click on a route. Click the pensel (Edit) and click on the cross (Delete)

Related questions/actions How to remove a route from a specific group

© 2006-2019 RouteYou - www.routeyou.com