Editing a group

How to edit a group

Frequently asked questions about groups

Can I delete a group?

Yes. You can delete your own groups. Handy to reclassify or just if you don't need the group anymore. And naturally: all the routes that are linked to the deleted group remain untouched. Use the red mark (near the yellow pencil) to delete a group. 

© 2006-2018 RouteYou - www.routeyou.com