Try the option "Last viewed"
At the top of the main menu you will find the super handy option: "Last viewed". this will display a list of your last viewed items on RouteYou. That way you can quickly continue where you left off on your last visit.
At the bottom of the list is a button with which you can delete the entire list:
TIP: If, for example, you suddenly receive a telephone call during navigation, or you (accidentally or not) click on another website or app, you can very quickly return to your route via the "Last viewed" button.